Your Cart

Primrose Path CD + Long Sleeve Bundle // PREORDER

Dream State

Primrose Path CD + Long Sleeve Bundle // PREORDER

Primrose Path CD + Long Sleeve Bundle // PREORDER


Release date: Oct 18, 2019

Bundle includes:

Primrose Path CD 

Primrose Path Long Sleeve (White)



  1. Made Up Smile
  2. Are You Ready To Live?
  3. Hand In Hand
  4. Open Windows
  5. Twenty Letters
  6. Spitting Lies
  7. Out Of The Blue
  8. Chapters
  9. Primrose
  10. I Feel It Too 


Official Dream State merch

Official UNFD release

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.



  • Orders of this item are expected to ship October 16th, and you will receive tracking information as soon as your order ships from our warehouse.
  • Since this is a pre-order item, it has not been made yet. We will aim to get these produced and shipped within the given timeframe and will let customers know of any delays that may occur.
  • If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is released.