A Beautiful Place To Drown 12” Vinyl (Translucent Light Blue) NEW PRESSING

Item usually ships within 7-10 business days.


Purchase any Silverstein music or merch item before May 12 to receive a randomly selected free signed item (mini poster, vinyl or test press!). Only 1 free signed item per order.
Variant: 3rd Pressing, Translucent Light Blue
Qty available: 350 (of 1100 available worldwide)



Side A

  1. Bad Habits (feat. Intervals)
  2. Burn It Down (feat. Caleb Shomo)
  3. Where Are You
  4. Infinite (feat. Aaron Gillespie)
  5. Shape Shift
  6. All On Me

Side B

  1. Madness (feat. Princess Nokia)
  2. Say Yes!
  3. Stop
  4. September 14th
  5. Coming Down
  6. Take What You Give (feat. Pierre Bouvier)


Official Silverstein merch

Official UNFD release

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.


  • Orders of this item are expected to ship January, and you will receive tracking information as soon as your order ships from our warehouse.
  • Since this is a pre-order item, it has not been made yet. We will aim to get these produced and shipped within the given timeframe and will let customers know of any delays that may occur.
  • If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is released.

    More from SILVERSTEIN

    Recently viewed