A Beautiful Place To Drown Cassette

$6.49 $9.99
Item usually ships within 7-10 business days.


Purchase any Silverstein music or merch item before May 12 to receive a randomly selected free signed item (mini poster, vinyl or test press!). Only 1 free signed item per order.

Release date: Nov 24th, 2020

Variant: Neon Pink


Side A

  1. Bad Habits (feat. Intervals)
  2. Burn It Down (feat. Caleb Shomo)
  3. Where Are You
  4. Infinite (feat. Aaron Gillespie)
  5. Shape Shift
  6. All On Me

Side B

  1. Madness (feat. Princess Nokia)
  2. Say Yes!
  3. Stop
  4. September 14th
  5. Coming Down
  6. Take What You Give (feat. Pierre Bouvier) 

Official Silverstein merch

Official UNFD release

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.


Recently viewed