Node 7" Box Set

$19.49 $29.99
Item usually ships within 7-10 business days.

The limited edition box set includes eleven 7" vinyl records, each containing a track from the album and it's corresponding instrumental on the B-Side (except for Nameless which is already an instrumental track).

Each 7" also has it's own cover with alternate artwork and lyrics to the corresponding song. The box sets come in a high quality box with a special reflective spot varnish on it.

1. Soma
2. Obelisk
3. Node
4. Ohm
5. Nameless 
6. Rot
7. Leech
8. Impulse
9. Weightless
10. Ra
11. Animate

Official Northlane merch

Official UNFD release

Mockups are not actual representations of items - Actual items may vary.

More from UNFD

UNFD Circle Logo Hoodie (Black)
Sold out
UNFD Circle Logo Hoodie (Camo)
Sold out

Recently viewed