ULTRA 12” Vinyl (Black With Gold Splatter)

Item usually ships within 7-10 business days.
Variant: 1st Pressing, Black With Gold Splatter
Qty available: 450 (of 1000 available worldwide)

Release date: June 17th, 2022


Side A

  1. Slipstream Annihilation
  2. I Am Above
  3. Reverence
  4. Where Heavens Collide
  6. Don’t Speak
  7. Decemeta 

Side B

  1. Uncreated Waste
  2. Damage
  3. By Your Love
  4. Miracle Of The Moon
  5. Mirror Dream
  6. N.U.M.B. (Neutralize Under Maternal Bond)
  7. Did You Ever Notice I Was Gone?

      Official Vatican merch

      Official UNFD release

      Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary. 

          More from

          Recently viewed