Your Cart

Don't Let Go CD

Dear Seattle

Don't Let Go CD

Don't Let Go CD


Release date: Feb 15, 2019

1. When I'm Gone
2. Maybe
3. Daytime TV
4. Bigger Than My Brain
5. Homegrown
6. You

7. Try
8. Let Me Bleed
9. Broke and Hungry
10. A Modest Mind
11. I Keep Dreaming


Official Dear Seattle merch

Official Domestic La La release

Mockups are not actual representations of items - Actual items may vary.