Your Cart

Internal Atomics CD

Stray From The Path

Internal Atomics CD

Internal Atomics CD


Release date: Nov 1, 2019


  1. Ring Leader
  2. Kickback (feat. Brendan Murphy)
  3. The First Will Be Last
  4. Fortune Teller
  5. Second Death
  6. Beneath The Surface
  7. Something In The Water
  8. Holding Cells For the Living Hell
  9. Double Down (feat. Matt Honeycutt)
  10. Actions Not Words


Official Stray From The Path merch

Official UNFD release

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.