Dream State

Primrose Path CD

Item usually ships within 7-10 business days.

Release date: Oct 18, 2019


  1. Made Up Smile
  2. Are You Ready To Live?
  3. Hand In Hand
  4. Open Windows
  5. Twenty Letters
  6. Spitting Lies
  7. Out Of The Blue
  8. Chapters
  9. Primrose
  10. I Feel It Too 


Official Dream State merch

Official UNFD release

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.

    More from

    Recently viewed